Released in 2012

Style(s): Electronic • Future Folk
Mood(s): Celebratory • Cheerful • Complex • Melancholy

18-track album – 93:36 mins

Played by Lippstueck, jayrope & Gatis Silde.

Recording uses lyrics (besides of ACF) also of Arlo Guthrie, Leonard Lorek, Daniel Lanois, Paul Giovanni, Hakim Bey & Uwe Effertz.

Lukas Lonski is guest in the second part of the second part.

Recorded February 2nd 2011 @ Salon Remise, Berlin.
Mixed by Mark Bihler & jayrope at Bridge and Tunnel Mobile, Berlin.
Mastered by jayrope at Echo Coordinate, Berlin.
Illustration/artwork by Maia Beyrouti, Berlin.